Here you will find information about Cholsey Parish Council. Below you will find contact information for your council members, district councillors, county councillor and parish council staff.


Parish Councilors

Vice Chair, Finance Committee

Colin Worley

Finance Committee

David Bamford

Parish Councilor

David Seed

Personnel Committee

Ginnie Herbert

Finance Committee Chair, Vice Planning Spokesperson and Personnel Committee

Irene Neill

Parish Councilor

Johnny Hope-Smith

Personnel Committee and Day Centre Rep

Marilyn Dyer Lynch

Parish Councillor

Mark Smith

Planning Spokesperson and Burial Ground

Paul Jenkins

Burial Ground

Val Bolt

Parish Councilor

Valerie Artene


Estate Manager

Liz Kerr

Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer

Lucy Dalby

Mental Health Support Worker

Poppy Hunt

Happy Hub Team Leader

Sarah Wilson

Older Persons Support Worker and Environmental Coordinator

Vicky Beardall-Richards

Family Support Worker

Wendy Leverett

County Councilor

South Oxfordshire District Councillors

County Councillor, Parish Chair and Finance Committee

Mark Gray

South Oxfordshire District Councillor

Anne-Marie Simpson

South Oxfordshire District Councillor

Jane Murphy